CONTACT US

If you would like to receive details on the 2018 Heathrow Business Summit Programme please contact:

Heathrow Business Summit North West - Manchester
Name: Victoria Kerr
Number:0161 393 4342
Email: Victoria.kerr@gmchamber.co.uk

Heathrow Business Summit Northern Ireland - Belfast
Name: Gabi Burnside
Number:028 9024 4113
Email: gabi.burnside@northernirelandchamber.com

Heathrow Business Summit Wales - Cardiff
Name: Laura Parsons
Number: 03000 61 5742
Email: laura.parsons@gov.wales

Heathrow Business Summit Scotland - Glasgow
Name: Charandeep Singh
Number:0141 444 7509
Email: events@scottishchambers.org.uk

Heathrow Business Summit Yorkshire - Doncaster
Name: Rebecca Nightingale
Number: 01302 640105
Email: rnightingale@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

Heathrow Business Summit Midlands - Birmingham
Name: Claire Smith
Number: 01384 563050
Email: claire@iceblue.co.uk

Flagship Heathrow Business Summit - Heathrow Airport
Name: Claire Stepney
Number: 01823 362 800
Email: Claire.stepney@prospects.co.uk